

COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2020-21

With reference to Notice no: 19/ Samiti- 2020-21/ 2020-2021, dated 18th July, 2020 the IQAC committee of the institution was formed in the academic session 2020-21 and the members of the committee are as follows:

- 1. Dr. Aruna P. Sutradhar Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Kuldeep Singh Convener
- 3. Dr. Sanjeeb Negi Member
- 4. Dr. Shrikrishna Nautiyal Member
- 5. Dr. Preetam Singh Member
- 6. Dr. Manikant Shah– Member
- 7. Dr. Sandeep Kumar Member
- 8. Dr. Arti Khanduri Member
- 9. Ms. Madhuri Kohli- Member
- 10. Ms. Maitreyi Thapliyal- Member
- 11. Sh. Vijay Singh Panwar- Member

(Dr. Aruna P. Sutradhar)

(Dr. Kuldeep Singh)

(Dr. Sanjeeb Negi)

(Dr. Shrikrishna Nautiyal)

(Dr. Shalini Rawat)

(Dr. Arti Khanduri)

(Dr. Manikant Shah)

(Dr. Harsh Singh Negi)

Matrey harbyal

(Dr. Sandeep Kumar)

(Ms. Madhuri Kohli)

(Dr. Preetam Singh)

(Ms. Maitreyi Thapliyal)