

Government Post Graduate College, New Tehri (Uttarakhand) राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, नई टिहरी, उत्तराखण्ड

Phone Number: 01376234964; Fax: 01376 234964; Mobile: 9412077006 E-mail (office): <u>gpgcollegentt@gmail.com</u> ; Email (NAAC): <u>gpgnttnaac@gmail.com</u>

COMPOSITION OF IQAC CELL, FOR THE SESSION 2021-22

ON dated 14th of August 2021, the IQAC committee of the college has been reconstituted vide letter: order number "02, samiti 2021-22, dated 14-08-2021" of the principal. The undersigned have been designated as the members of the IQAC committee.

Prof. Renu Negi- Chairperson

- 1. Dr Kuldeep Rawat Convener
- 2. Dr Sanjeeb Singh Negi-Member
- 3. Dr Sandeep Bahuguna -Member
- 4. Dr Arti Khanduri Member
- 5. Dr Madhuri Kohli -Member
- 6. Dr Maitreyi Thapliyal-Member
- 7. Dr Pooja Bhhandari-Member
- 8. Dr Meenakshi Sharma-Member
- 9. Mr. Vijay Singh Panwar-Member
- 10. Mr. Jyot Singh Bhandari-Member

Som	FEL	(Gaño
Chairperson (Principal)	Dr. Kuldeep Singh convener	Dr. Sanjeeb Singh Negi
(3alugumus)	Bart	Made
Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Dr. Arti Khanduri	Dr. Madhuri Kohli
Maitreyi Thakliyal	JE?	Minarst Share
Dr. Maitreyi Thapliyal	Dr. Pooja Bhandari	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma
m	Absent	
Mr. Vijay Singh Panwar-	Mr. Jyot Singh Bhandari	