S.No	Plan of Action	Achievements/Outcome
•		
1.	NAAC Accreditation	The institution is continuously working on all criteria and accreditation for upcoming session.
2.	Upgradation of library	Registration with Inflibnet, Ahemdabad was under process
3.	Faculty Development programs	Fourteen faculty members completed their orientation course.
4.	Setting up of smart classroom	Smart classroom was started in Department of Chemistry. This was available for all the departments of the college.

कार्यालय प्राचार्य, राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, नई टिहरी, टिहरी गढवाल।

आदेश संख्या / |)

/समिति / 2018-2019

दिनाक 10 मई, 2018

आवश्यक सूचना

निम्नांकित प्राध्यापकों को सूचित किया जाता है कि पूर्व में गठित निम्न सिमित में आंशिक संशोधन करते हुये निम्नांकित प्राध्यापकों को निम्न सिमित में नियुक्त किया जाता है। तथा गठित सिमिति के सदस्यों से अपेक्षा की जाती है कि वे सिमिति के दायित्वों का सफलापूर्वक निर्वहन करना सुनिश्चित करेगें।

1. 3	राष्ट्रीय मूल्यांकन एवं प्रत्यायन परिषद (NAAC) समिति	
1	डा० हितेन्द्र सिंह, संयोजक	1-102/12/5/18
2	डा० अजय प्रसाद उनियाल, आमत्रित विशेष सदस्य	Asias
3	डा० पंकल पाण्डे, सदस्य विशेष आमेनित	Str
4	डा० कुलदीप सिंह, सदस्य विशेष आमंत्रित	Calasia -
5	डा० राजेश कुमार सिंह, सदस्य	(married 21 04/10
6	डा० शालिनी रावत, सदस्य	Jane
7	डा० संजीब नेगी, सदस्य	Am
8	डा० इन्दु शेखर ममगाई, सदस्य	TEN
		10/1

	आन्तरिंग गुणवत्ता प्रकोष्ठ (I.Q.A.C.) समिति	Fig. 1 September 1980
1	डा० पंकज पाण्डे, संयोजक	P19 125.18
2	डा० चतर सिंह नेगी, सदस्य	123.14
3	डा० इन्द्र तिवारी, सदस्य	00 000
4	ंडा० विभा कुमार सदस्य	1 Denergy St
5	डा० विजय प्रकाश समग्रह यह य	Akastle 1
6	ं डा० प्रशान्त कमार विंह अगरिक कर	Milk
7	AND STOPP OF INTER STOPPEN CO.	17145/1
8.		2 Marsh
9	ा छ। निरजना शमा आमित किल	Dans.
10	डा० हिलेन्द्र सिंह आमित्रित तिशेष सदस्य	ww.
	ाश्य सदस्य	ADIM TO