

The IQAC of the college for the academic session 2018-19 has been formed on 10th of May 2018 and the following are appointed as members of IQAC.

S. No.	Name of the Member(s)
1.	Dr. PANKAJ PANDEY (CONVENOR 'IQAC')
2.	DR. CHATAR SINGH NEGI (MEMBER 'IQAC')
3.	DR. INDU TIWARI (MEMBER 'IQAC')
4.	DR. VIBHA KUMAR (MEMBER 'IQAC')
5.	DR. VIJAY PRAKASH SEMWAL (MEMBER 'IQAC')
6.	DR. PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH (INVITED SPECIAL MEMBER 'IQAC')
7.	DR. ARUN KUMAR SINGH (INVITED SPECIAL MEMBER 'IQAC')
8.	DR. SANTOSH VERMA (INVITED SPECIAL MEMBER 'IQAC')
9.	DR. NIRANJANA SHARMA (INVITED SPECIAL MEMBER 'IQAC')
10.	DR. HITENDRA SINGH (INVITED SPECIAL MEMBER 'IQAC')

