Phone Number: 01376234964; Fax: 01376 234964; Mobile: 9412077006 E-mail (office): <a href="mailto:gpgcollegentt@gmail.com">gpgcollegentt@gmail.com</a>; Email (NAAC): <a href="mailto:gpgcollegentt@gmail.com">gpgcollegentt@gmail.com</a>; Email (NAAC): <a href="mailto:gpgcollegentt@gmail.com">gpgcollegentt@gmail.com</a>;

## RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005 (COMMITTEE)

#### **SESSION: 2017-18**

Dr. Ashok Kumar
Dr. Vinod Kumar Gupt
Public Information Officer
Assistant Information Officer

3. Dr. Shalini Rawat – Member
4. Mr. Shradanand Semwal – Member

### **Annual Return On Cases of RTI Act 2005**

Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints Disposed off	Number of Complaints Demand	Number of Appeal	Remark
19	15	04	01	Appeal has been disposed off due to the absence of the appearance of the appellant in the Information commissioner office.

#### **SESSION: 2018-19**

1. Dr. Ashok Kumar – Public Information Officer

2. Dr. Vinod Kumar Gupt – Assistant Public Information Officer

Dr. Shalini Rawat – Member
Mr. Shradanand Semwal – Member

#### **Annual Return On Cases of RTI Act 2005**

Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints	Remark
	Disposed off	Demand	Appeal	
04	04	02	Nil	_

### **SESSION: 2019-20**

1. Dr. Ashok Kumar – Public Information Officer

2. Dr. D.P.S.Bhandari – Assistant Public Information Officer

3. Mr. Ashu Kumar – Member

## **Annual Return On RTI**

Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints Disposed off	Number of Complaints Demand	Number of Complaints Appeal	Remark
11	04	06	01	_

## **SESSION: 2020-21**

1. DR.Renu Negi – Public Information Officer

2. Dr. D.P.S.Bhandari – Assistant Public Information Officer

3. Mr. Ashu Kumar – Member

## **Annual Return On RTI**

Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints	Remark
Complaints	Disposed off	Demand	Appeal	
02	Nil	02	Nil	_

#### **SESSION: 2021-22**

1. DR.Renu Negi – Public Information Officer

2. Dr. D.P.S.Bhandari – Assistant Public Information Officer

3. Dr. Rajni Gusain
4. Dr.V.P.Semwal
5. Dr. Pritam Singh
Member
Member

6. Mr. Vijay Singh Panwar – Member

7. Mr. Ashu Kumar – Member

#### **Annual Return On RTI**

Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints Disposed off	Number of Complaints Demand	Number of Complaints Appeal	Remark
02	02	Nil	01	Disposed at the Date 28/03/2022

## **SESSION: 2022-23**

1.	Dr. D.P.S.Bhandari	_	Convener
2.	Dr. Rajni Gusain	_	Member
3.	Dr.V.P.Semwal	_	Member
4.	Dr. Pritam Singh	_	Member
5.	Mr. Vijay Singh Panwar	_	Member

# **Annual Return On RTI**

Number of Complaints	Number of Complaints Disposed off	Number of Complaints Demand	Number of Complaints Appeal	Remark
	Disposed off	Demana	rippear	
Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	_

Signature:

रा० रना० महाविद्यालय नई टिहरी, टिहरी गढ्वाल् उत्तराखण्ड

Name of Head of Institution: Prof. Renu Negi