Phone Number: 01376234964; Fax: 01376 234964; Mobile: 9412077006 E-mail (office): gpgcollegentt@gmail.com; Email (NAAC): gpgcollegentt@gmail.com; Email (NAAC): gpgcollegentt@gmail.com; Email (NAAC): gpgcollegentt@gmail.com; Email (NAAC): gpgcollegentt@gmail.com; <a href="mailto:gpgcollegentt@gm

The IQAC committee of the institution was formed vide the letter: order number "09, samiti 2022-23" of the principal for the academic session 2022-23 and the members of the committee are as follows:

- 1. Prof. Renu Negi- Chairperson
- 2. Dr Sanjeeb Singh Negi-Convenor
- 3. Dr. Dinesh Verma-Member
- 4. Dr Sandeep Kumar -Member
- 5. Dr Arti Khanduri Member
- 6. Dr Pooja Bhhandari-Member
- 7. Dr Manikant Shah-Member
- 8. Dr. Jayendra Singh Sajwan-Member
- 9. Dr. Bharti Jayaswal-Member
- 10. Mr. Ajay Bahuguna-Member

CONVENOR (IQAC)

प्राचार्य रा० रना० महाविद्यालय नई टिहरी, टिहरी गढ्वाल् उत्तराखण्ड

CHAIRPERSON (PRINCIPAL)